OUR TEAM – CONTACT

Dipl.-Ing. Kerstin Büker

Managing Partner

k.bueker@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-11

Main focus
Project management, pharmaceutical technology, clean media and validation

Stefan Hartmann

Authorised representative (since 01.10.2022)

s.hartmann@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-25

Main focus
Project management, process technology and construction

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Nuhn

Managing Partner

a.nuhn@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-12

Main focus
Project management, GMP consulting, pharmacy planning and qualification

Dr. Wolfgang Degener

Managing Partner

w.degener@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-13

Main focus
Project management, process engineering and containment systems

Marie Beutel

m.beutel@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-22

Main focus
GMP-Compliance and qualification

Dominik Bertling

d.bertling@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-21

Main focus
Project management, Project processing

Alexander Danopoulos

a.danopoulos@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-15

Main Focus
Supply systems, start-up and qualification

Edwin de Rijk

e.de.rijk@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-19

Main focus
Construction and CAD (2D and 3D)

Damla Dogan

d.dogan@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-28

Main Focus
Project management

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Drga, MSc

m.drga@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-20

Main focus
Project management, GMP consulting, GMP Compliance, Commissioning and qualification

Marcel Gerlach

m.gerlach@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-29

Main focus
Clean media systems

Hardikkumar Jasoliya

h.jasoliya@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-27

Main focus
Pharmatechnik, Biotechnologies

Lukas Knof

l.knof@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-24

Main focus
Project management, Pharmaceutical engineering, Commissioning and qualification

Jaqueline Kube

j.kube@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-23

Main focus
Project Management

Sebastian Lehmann

s.lehmann@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-18

Main focus
Pharmatechnik, Biotechnology

Yahya Taftanazi, BSc

y.taftanazi@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-17

Main focus
Project management, Pure media systems, Commissioning and qualification

Dirk Wahnschaffe

d.wahnschaffe@db-pharmadesign.de
phone: #49 5201-85661-26

Main focus
construction and CAD (2D and 3D), Project processing

Our partners

To ensure a holistic and complete results of work, we cooperate with experienced partners on the basis of long-term relationships.

Bensmann GmbH

Projektmanagement/Verfahrenstransfer

Portrait photos

The portrait photos were created by Sünderhuse Photographie.

Copyright D&B Pharmadesign GmbH & Co. KG – realized by Greif Design